The Strange Kitchen

Here at thisishowweeat, we’re really proud to have FG and KK, our resident cake-bakers and cupcake-makers, as part of our team.  (No offense to our bread guy, KP)

TSK, or The Strange Kitchen, in their own words,  is about:

“… everything to do with the food we eat/love/cook/bake…”

Now, I could wax lyrical about how much we love what they do, but I’d prefer it if you ambled over to their site and said “Hi!”. That being said, I will leave you with some pictures I’ve shamelessly lifted from their website. 🙂

The Strange Kitchen – thestrangekitchen.blogspot.com

About How Cleaver

I'm always hungry
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Strange Kitchen

  1. karen says:

    lift all you want!! lift away!!!

  2. felicia says:

    aawww…we feel the love!
    and we are very proud to be part of TIHWE too! =)

Leave a comment